0
115 Village Place Ste. F Fairfield Bay, AR 72088
LOCAL: (501) 884-5225
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers on the Bay
Local Fairfield Bay, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Annalee C

State/Province:AR

Arrangement was beautiful. Loved the colour combination. you didn;t have your card included until today I didn;t know what florist has delivered.
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: Frances J

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement, great communication and delivery. Highly recommend!
Date: Nov 28, 2021
Name: Dylene A

State/Province:NM

My sister’s birthday flower arrangement was beautiful & delivered on time.
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Sandra P

State/Province:AR

The flowers I received were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. I also appreciate the staff calling me to ensure I received the flowers.
Date: May 28, 2021
Name: Laura C

State/Province:UT

Trish, your service was stellar!! Thank you so much for making up for making my mom's belated Mother's Day so special. Another business really dropped the ball, and she did not receive a gift on the actual holiday, but when I sent her flowers through you a few days later, she was stunned and said it was the most beautiful arrangement (and fanciest chocolates) she had ever seen, let alone received. Thank you x 1 million!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Taylor W

State/Province:AR

I ordered last minute Mother’s Day flowers online and had them delivered to my mom in FFB. I live in Batesville. They arrived earlier than expected, absolutely beautiful arrangement. She bragged on them greatly and even sent me pictures. My family and I will be using FFB Florist for now on. Often times florists will use more greenery/fillers than flowers not the case with your business. We were all very impressed and satisfied. Thank you!!
TAYOR W 's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 7:57 am

THAMK YOU SO MUCH HAPPY TO HELP ANYTIME
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: JOSEPH B

State/Province:IL

Website was easy to use, a great selection and the flowers were delivered on time and looked just like the picture
Patricia Ward (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2021, 5:26 pm

Thank you so much! We hope to keep making your orders and making you happy!
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name: James S

State/Province:AR

The arrangement was great, but the vase or in this case wooden box was terrible.